We offer same day appointments.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Alpha Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Fayetteville, GA

4.95/5 Star Rating
40 total reviews

Alpha Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. Pissarelo and her staff are AMAZING! Simply cannot conceive how they all do what they do every day with the professionalism and fantastic attitude. There certainly times I wouldn’t want ME as a patient, but they continue to be compassionate as well as professional. Ms. Candace is especially kind and I can ALWAYS count on her to do what she says she will do. Hope “my” team is around for a long, long time. Thank you for all you do!
Stacie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Annalyce is super friendly and listened to my concerns. I felt comfortable with her and I will definitely recommend her to others.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Melinda is awesome. Very kind patient and knowledgeable. I've been going to her for 10 years.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I Love my visits with Dr. Ludwig she is professional and listens and provide optimal care .
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Highly recommend this “old school” medical practice with their highly professional, caring and competent medical and administrative staff.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Watts is excellent. She listens to what I say and acts based on the facts I’ve shared. She is thorough and cares about me and my health. I would highly recommend Dr. Monica Watts!!
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I am so thrilled with Dr. Pisarello and the entire staff. After having the same doctor 40+ years, it was very difficult to make changes when he retired. I have found a perfect match with this staff. Everyone has been so professional and kind.
DIANE C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Today, I had a 8:00am appt. for LABS ONLY. I received at least 3 texts starting from last week advising me of this appt. and to arrive at the office 15 mins early. I arrived at 7:45am only to find the office CLOSED! To add insult to injury, even when they opened at 8am, the lab person hadn't arrived and some of the staff were also late. Long story short, the Quest lab person had a serious attitude when she did arrive and not only did she not know what labs I needed but she smart mouth me after I advised her that I was not the enemy but the patient, she then refused to draw my labs. However, I was glad about this because I really didn't want her nasty attitude self to stick me. At 8:50am I finally had my blood drawn by the "head NA" and walked out of the office at 9:05am - over One Hour later. At 9:42am, long after my appt. I was still receiving a text reminding me of my appt. which was one hour plus earlier. Since I am a retired healthcare professional, I'm well aware of most policies, procedures and processes required for any kind of interventions so I always plan ahead. In spite of my numerous contacts with staff and coordinating my healthcare in preparation for my annual visits to ALL providers involved, there still were confusion on behalf of the staff. My providers nurse was not present at the time of my lab visit and apparently, the back up wasn't privy to all the information. Thankfully, she was able to find the information I had previously told her about that morning and apparently Dr. Watts ordered the labs in the system. However, I felt this should have already been done as I had provided ALL the information at least TEN days in advance of my appt. In addition, staff should have known via their system, that I was there for LABS ONLY! At 8:05am while waiting for someone from Quest, the patient after me stepped up to the window and apparently, she had an appt. for 8:15am however, the receptionist did not have that information in her system so another lengthy conversation was overheard regarding her appt.
Ana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
I really appreciated the time that doctor Deavens took with me. He listened to my concerns and took the time to understand and get to know me as a patient as well as an individual; he was very patient and kind and so was the staff.
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Watts is the best doctor I have found in GA and believe me, I have done a lot of looking since moving here 7 years ago. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and health problems. She is very caring. Dr. Watts does not hesitate to refer me to a specialist if she thinks that is what I need. Other doctors I have seen in GA will do almost anything to keep you coming back to them. Her team of Tonia Clark and Taina Moore work together to provide me with the best and highest quality of health care. Dr. Watts and her team deserve the highest honors and recognition for their outstanding service at Alpha Internal Medicine.
Tara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I’ve been seeing Dr.Watts for over 10 years. She is very thorough, caring and listens to you very carefully to help make the best decisions for your health. She is absolutely the best doctor EVER!
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
My physical was done today. Everything from arrival through check out were with professionalism and detail in handling my limitations as well as future health planning. Being on time drive me. ("On time all the time except for ahead of time). THANKS To Dr. Watts and her staff. you guys are the best.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Watts is cheerful, firm but kind, paying attention to details. As a new patient I appreciated the efficiency of her staff and the way they run their clinic and practice. I would recommend her to others.
Jasheir L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Melinda is great. Shes very caring and kind. She really helped control my asthma
Curtis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Todd Deavens was awesome. He’s patient and is very understanding and really good.
Magie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Watts is Amazing and caring she listen to you carefully. She is a great Doctor. Her Assistant Tania Moore and Tonia Clark is also Amazing. Thank you Tania and Tonia.
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I’ve been with The Alpha Internal Medicine Group for well over 10 years. I had the pleasure of being one of Dr. Watts’ first patients when she arrived to AIM. From the jump she was patient with all of my questions about my medical care. As medical conditions came about her response time was fast with ailments subsided in a timely fashion. I trusted her so much with my care that I put my father under her care also. He had the best care up until his final hour. I knew that all things had been considered to keep him as healthy and comfortable as possible. Dr. Watts utilizes the MyChart app to communicate any updates to my health and also prescribe the necessary Rx to remedy symptoms. She has been an excellent overseers for me and my family through the years and I hope that she will continue to be.
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Monica Watts since 2015. Dr.Watts is one of the best! Very caring and you never feel like you're just a patient she takes time to listen and provide the best care for your health needs. I am very fortunate to have and Dr. that actually cares, her nurse Tonya C phone nurse is also amazing very kind and considering. I am very pleased with the care I receive at Alpha Internal Medicine all around! You Are All Appreciated!! Even the front Desk receptionist!
TaRae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Watts is amazing! She has been out family doctor for the past few years. We are all very pleased with the level of care that we have all received from her and her staff! She always gives her patients the time that they need and deserve. She shows a level of concern and care that I did not receive from the previous practice. I never have a problem getting in to see her! She will be our doctor for the foreseeable future! Both of her nurses (Tonya’s) are great people as well.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Monica Watts since 2018. Dr.Watts is one of the best! Very caring and you never feel like you're just a patient she takes time to listen and provide the best care for your health needs. I am very fortunate to have and Dr. that actually cares, her nurse Tonya is also amazing very kind and considering. I am very pleased with the care I receive at Alpha Internal Medicine all around! You Are All Appreciated!!