We are offering COVID-19 testing. Please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Alpha Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Fayetteville, GA

15 total reviews

Alpha Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip M.
Submitted 08/27/20
She is an amazing caring doctor, she is my doc
Shanvaughta D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great!
Kim E.
Submitted 05/20/20
First visit and staff was super friendly including lab. So nice to have cheerful people in a doctor's office.
Cyril A.
Submitted 04/28/20
It was an overall good experience
Vernon L.
Submitted 12/31/19
I see Dr. Horton on a regular basis due to my heart condition. She never rushes through the appointment and not give me a chance to voice my opinions and concerns. She listen and offer feedback to me even if it means having to refer me to another provider for additional care recommendations. There are times when I am feeling my best however, after my appointment with Dr. Horton I can say I feel better because she listen to every ache and pain I share with her. I like the fact that she does not rush through the appointment and leave me with questions unanswered. I am very happy.....ten stars. Vernon Lawton
William A.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very friendly nurse and PA. They both made sure that all of my q’s were answered. Great experience!!!
Susan S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. David Rowan is young but very knowledgeable and compassionate. He treated my parents whom both had dementia for almost 5 years with respect and dignity. He listened to them and explained things so they could understand and answered their endless questions. I'm a RN with 30 years experience and I highly recommend him.
Bob G.
Submitted 09/16/19
My visit was Great. The Staff was Very excellent. I was in there only 35 minutes. I have gone there for almost 6 years. I almost died. Dr. Horton and her staff saved my Life. I have Heart Problems and Spondylosis. Problems with My neck and Back. I have read some of the post and it is ridiculous of the lies they put on this. This is a Great Practice and would recommend this to anybody. To the others that lied about this practice find a new doctor that give you a Free service like a clinic. God Bless Alpha Internal Medicine and there staff Keep up the Great Job. Love you all. Thank you, Bob Gramlich. Great Customer Service.
Bob G.
Submitted 09/16/19
My visit was Great. The Staff was Very excellent. I was in there only 35 minutes. I have gone there for almost 6 years. I almost died. Dr. Horton and her staff saved my Life. I have Heart Problems and Spondylosis. Problems with My neck and Back. I have read some of the post and it is ridiculous of the lies they put on this. This is a Great Practice and would recommend this to anybody. To the others that lied about this practice find a new doctor that give you a Free service like a clinic. God Bless Alpha Internal Medicine and there staff Keep up the Great Job. Love you all. Thank you, Bob Gramlich. Great Customer Service.
Bob G.
Submitted 09/16/19
My visit was Great. The Staff was Very excellent. I was in there only 35 minutes. I have gone there for almost 6 years. I almost died. Dr. Horton and her staff saved my Life. I have Heart Problems and Spondylosis. Problems with My neck and Back. I have read some of the post and it is ridiculous of the lies they put on this. This is a Great Practice and would recommend this to anybody. To the others that lied about this practice find a new doctor that give you a Free service like a clinic. God Bless Alpha Internal Medicine and there staff Keep up the Great Job. Love you all. Thank you, Bob Gramlich. Great Customer Service.
Bob G.
Submitted 09/16/19
My visit was Great. The Staff was Very excellent. I was in there only 35 minutes. I have gone there for almost 6 years. I almost died. Dr. Horton and her staff saved my Life. I have Heart Problems and Spondylosis. Problems with My neck and Back. I have read some of the post and it is ridiculous of the lies they put on this. This is a Great Practice and would recommend this to anybody. To the others that lied about this practice find a new doctor that give you a Free service like a clinic. God Bless Alpha Internal Medicine and there staff Keep up the Great Job. Love you all. Thank you, Bob Gramlich. Great Customer Service.
Bob G.
Submitted 09/16/19
My visit was Great. The Staff was Very excellent. I was in there only 35 minutes. I have gone there for almost 6 years. I almost died. Dr. Horton and her staff saved my Life. I have Heart Problems and Spondylosis. Problems with My neck and Back. I have read some of the post and it is ridiculous of the lies they put on this. This is a Great Practice and would recommend this to anybody. To the others that lied about this practice find a new doctor that give you a Free service like a clinic. God Bless Alpha Internal Medicine and there staff Keep up the Great Job. Love you all. Thank you, Bob Gramlich. Great Customer Service.
Naomi M.
Submitted 06/14/19
They took plenty of time taking down my medical history, and asking about my symptoms. I didn't feel rushed at all. It was a wonderful experience!
Samantha G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Rebecca Neely is one of the only medical professionals I trust with my illnesses. She listens, and most importantly, she researches answers when she doesn’t know something. For me, this is a mark of a compassionate doctor. I have put complete faith in her and what she recommends that I do. Additionally, her nursing staff is so personable and goes above and beyond to help the patients. You will not find a more compassionate team. I recommend Alpha Internal Medicine to everyone!
Jodi W.
Submitted 03/10/19
Staff is friendly and very professional.