We offer same day appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Alpha Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Fayetteville, GA

31 total reviews

Alpha Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Watts is the best doctor I have found in GA and believe me, I have done a lot of looking since moving here 7 years ago. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and health problems. She is very caring. Dr. Watts does not hesitate to refer me to a specialist if she thinks that is what I need. Other doctors I have seen in GA will do almost anything to keep you coming back to them. Her team of Tonia Clark and Taina Moore work together to provide me with the best and highest quality of health care. Dr. Watts and her team deserve the highest honors and recognition for their outstanding service at Alpha Internal Medicine.
Tara W.
Submitted 04/21/22
I’ve been seeing Dr.Watts for over 10 years. She is very thorough, caring and listens to you very carefully to help make the best decisions for your health. She is absolutely the best doctor EVER!
Edward D.
Submitted 04/06/22
My physical was done today. Everything from arrival through check out were with professionalism and detail in handling my limitations as well as future health planning. Being on time drive me. ("On time all the time except for ahead of time). THANKS To Dr. Watts and her staff. you guys are the best.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Watts is cheerful, firm but kind, paying attention to details. As a new patient I appreciated the efficiency of her staff and the way they run their clinic and practice. I would recommend her to others.
Jasheir L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Melinda is great. Shes very caring and kind. She really helped control my asthma
Curtis L.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Todd Deavens was awesome. He’s patient and is very understanding and really good.
Magie R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Watts is Amazing and caring she listen to you carefully. She is a great Doctor. Her Assistant Tania Moore and Tonia Clark is also Amazing. Thank you Tania and Tonia.
Emily H.
Submitted 03/28/22
I’ve been with The Alpha Internal Medicine Group for well over 10 years. I had the pleasure of being one of Dr. Watts’ first patients when she arrived to AIM. From the jump she was patient with all of my questions about my medical care. As medical conditions came about her response time was fast with ailments subsided in a timely fashion. I trusted her so much with my care that I put my father under her care also. He had the best care up until his final hour. I knew that all things had been considered to keep him as healthy and comfortable as possible. Dr. Watts utilizes the MyChart app to communicate any updates to my health and also prescribe the necessary Rx to remedy symptoms. She has been an excellent overseers for me and my family through the years and I hope that she will continue to be.
Wendy M.
Submitted 03/28/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Monica Watts since 2015. Dr.Watts is one of the best! Very caring and you never feel like you're just a patient she takes time to listen and provide the best care for your health needs. I am very fortunate to have and Dr. that actually cares, her nurse Tonya C phone nurse is also amazing very kind and considering. I am very pleased with the care I receive at Alpha Internal Medicine all around! You Are All Appreciated!! Even the front Desk receptionist!
TaRae S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Watts is amazing! She has been out family doctor for the past few years. We are all very pleased with the level of care that we have all received from her and her staff! She always gives her patients the time that they need and deserve. She shows a level of concern and care that I did not receive from the previous practice. I never have a problem getting in to see her! She will be our doctor for the foreseeable future! Both of her nurses (Tonya’s) are great people as well.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 03/28/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Monica Watts since 2018. Dr.Watts is one of the best! Very caring and you never feel like you're just a patient she takes time to listen and provide the best care for your health needs. I am very fortunate to have and Dr. that actually cares, her nurse Tonya is also amazing very kind and considering. I am very pleased with the care I receive at Alpha Internal Medicine all around! You Are All Appreciated!!
Tonya W.
Submitted 03/27/22
I have been coming to Alpha Internal Medicine for about four years. Dr. Watts has been very compassionate, knowledgeable, kind and caring to me. She also patient and takes the time to listen to whatever I may be experiencing. The staff is always professional and polite. I’m very happy with the services that I receive and happy to have Dr Watts as my doctor. Tonya. Washington
Thomas W.
Submitted 03/27/22
I have to see Dr. Watts twice a month for the last few years, and i can honestly say she is the best ,if you want a doctor that listens , shows concerns, and treats you like a person and not a number with positive results she is that doctor . Thank you Dr. Watts and the entire staff always a great experience.
Desiree C.
Submitted 03/24/22
I was new to Georgia when I initially went to Alpha Internal Medicine, Dr Monica Watts has been my primary care physician ever since. I have so many health issues...Dr. Monica Watts bedside manner is impeccable. There has been times I felt like I could just lay on her lap and cry because I know she understands. I have all these things going on and I feel so comfortable talking to her about all of them. Dr. Watts, she's always offered her honest opinion, made great referrals, recommendations and I appreciate that. It's tough when you're in a new environment but it's worse when you're sick in a new environment and you need medical attention. Dr. Watts and her staff made me feel like I'm a part of the family and I appreciate each and every one of them. When I come for my visits, they are always very professional and willing to help in any way they can. I love my Doctor, I trust my Doctor. I have and will continue to recommend everyone to Dr. Monica Watts and Alpha Internal Medicine. ❤️
Audrey M.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Watts is very attentive and knows about each issue you discuss with her. Her assistant is equally as caring.
Charles D.
Submitted 10/05/20
My first visit to Alpha. So far so good. Very professional & great bedside manner from everyone. Now let’s see how the $$ process is.
Philip M.
Submitted 08/27/20
She is an amazing caring doctor, she is my doc
Shanvaughta D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great!
Kim E.
Submitted 05/20/20
First visit and staff was super friendly including lab. So nice to have cheerful people in a doctor's office.
Cyril A.
Submitted 04/28/20
It was an overall good experience